HackingUniversity - Hacks . Tricks . How-To's

06 April 2016

IPL Cricket Match 2016 Season 9 Date Schedule Details

IPL (Indian Premier League) something Indians and every other nation loves to cheer about. As it combines the strength and love of pretty every state in India, as it combines players from all over the world it makes a great pleasure to see the match and I know you all might be looking the date, time and full schedule of the team matches that are going to happen. And also looking match for your favorite team so that you gather with your friends and have some fun.

ipl season 9 2016 full match schedule

IPL 2016 Season 9 Match Time Table

Well below is the time table of all the matches that are going to happen in this IPL Season 9, I have mentioned everything from Date, Time, Stadium where the match is going to be played and even the teams which are going to have their match on respective date.

DAY

DATE

MATCHES

VENUE

TIME

Saturday 9-Apr-16 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Sunday 10-Apr-16 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
Monday 11-Apr-16 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
Tuesday 12-Apr-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Apr-16 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
Thursday 14-Apr-16 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
Friday 15-Apr-16 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM
Saturday 16-Apr-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00 PM
Saturday 16-Apr-16 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Sunday 17-Apr-16 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 4:00 PM
Sunday 17-Apr-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Monday 18-Apr-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Tuesday 19-Apr-16 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Apr-16 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Thursday 21-Apr-16 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
Friday 22-Apr-16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Saturday 23-Apr-16 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 4:00 PM
Saturday 23-Apr-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Sunday 24-Apr-16 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00 PM
Sunday 24-Apr-16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Monday 25-Apr-16 Kings XI vs Mumbai Indians Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26-Apr-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Apr-16 Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat Lions Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM
Thursday 28-Apr-16 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Friday 29-Apr-16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Saturday 30-Apr-16 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 4:00 PM
Saturday 30-Apr-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Sunday 1-May-16 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00 PM
Sunday 1-May-16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Monday 2-May-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Tuesday 3-May-16 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00 PM
Wednesday 4-May-16 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
Thursday 5-May-16 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi 8:00 PM
Friday 6-May-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Saturday 7-May-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM
Saturday 7-May-16 Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi Daredevils Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 8:00 PM
Sunday 8-May-16 Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM
Sunday 8-May-16 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat Lions Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
Monday 9-May-16 Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10-May-16 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Sunrisers Hyderabad MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11-May-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Thursday 12-May-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00 PM
Friday 13-May-16 Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM
Saturday 14-May-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat Lions M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00 PM
Saturday 14-May-16 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rising Pune Supergiants Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
Sunday 15-May-16 Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00 PM
Sunday 15-May-16 Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 8:00 PM
Monday 16-May-16 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17-May-16 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Delhi Daredevils MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18-May-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Thursday 19-May-16 Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot, Kanpur 8:00 PM
Friday 20-May-16 Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur 8:00 PM
Saturday 21-May-16 Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM
Saturday 21-May-16 Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai Indians Rajkot, Kanpur 8:00 PM
Sunday 22-May-16 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00 PM
Sunday 22-May-16 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur 8:00 PM

These were the matches that are going to be played and then for the quarter final, semi final and final dates check below time table.

Tuesday 24-May-16 QUALIFIER 1 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00 PM
Wednesday 25-May-16 ELIMINATOR MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Friday 27-May-16 QUALIFIER 2 MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00 PM
Sunday 29-May-16 FINAL Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00 PM

So these were the match schedules for the latest 2016 IPL (Indian Premier League) Season 9, many changes are to be seen this time, many players are shuffled and a lot of good stuff has happened, so wait till the match starts and I am thrilled about it, what about you, do comment below.